Campaign Leadership Council

Leadership Council

The Leadership Council of the SIGMA CHI PROUD CAPITAL CAMPAIGN is composed of the following Brothers who have volunteered in establishing and leading this campaign, and have approved and support the three priorities that compose our goal of $350,000:

  • Clyde Adkins
  • Garland Certain
  • Dean Cherry
  • Art Fields
  • Bill Hogan
  • John Kopperud
  • George Long
  • John Mearns
  • Ronnie Moore
  • Joe Owen
  • Michael Owsley
  • David Rector
  • Charles Westerfield
  • Chuck Wetzel
  • J.D. Williams